En kreativ studio

 

I'm free on Fridays, meaning I can be creative at home. It's peaceful and quiet here. I need at least one day alone, even though I've gotten less introvert the past year. I honestly didn't think that was possible, but here I am. I really love being around people, and I hope they accept me for what I am - awkward. This post is already turning out really cheesy. So, when I'm alone I can be in the best flow ever, but that also means that when that when I get interrupted, the creative bubble bursts.  It also takes a long time for the process to start, but some things that help is caffeine, inspiration, desperation and pain. "Explanation kills art"  It's like a humming inside your head, not the kind you hear when you yawn, but a mental humming which you only can express with any type of art, and that art describes your soul. That's my relation to art. It sounds deep. I'm all over now, but that's the only way I can explain what I do.  My perspective is that I don't want to create art, but I need it to get to know myself. It's right from the core. ------------------- #artiststudio #artstudio #myhome #creativity #create #creativeprocess #artsy #inspiration #illustrate #artistsofinstagram #artistsoninstagram #artoninstagram #interior #rainbow #artcolors #paint #wip #paintingwip #painting #artists #paints #acrylicpaint #acrylicart #creativeflow #artinstagram #selfportrait

Ett inlägg delat av Rosanna Seaplantpie/Rhubarbkid (@rosannnak) 16 Mar 2018 kl. 6:39 PDT